Staff Contacts

Staff Contacts

Jeff Peters, Recreation & Cultural Services Director
132 Jet Drive NW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
(850) 833-9576
jpeters@fwb.org

Janice Valandingham, Admin. Coordinator
jvalandingham@fwb.org
(850) 833-9576

Tiffiny Corcoran, Recreation Coordinator
tcorcoran@fwb.org
(850) 833-9575

Bobby Carmichael, Atheltic Coordinator
bcarmichael@fwb.org
(850) 833-9579

Pat Sherman, Programs Supervisor
psherman@fwb.org
(850) 833-9577

Mike Pelter, Grounds Maintenance Supervisor
mpelter@fwb.org
(850) 833-9660

Jackie Fleming, Senior Center Manager
jfleming@fwb.org
(850) 833-9586

Wendy Riggs, Athletic Coordinator
wriggs@fwb.org
(850) 833-9582

Aaron Bradley, Recreation Supervisor
abradley@fwb.org
(850) 833-9587

Vicki Gardner, Recreation Supervisor
vgardner@fwb.org
(850) 833-9580

David Trimm, Golf Club Manager
dtrimm@fwb.org
(850) 833-9664

Bob Flanagan, Golf Course Superintendent
rflanagan@fwb.org
(850) 833-9645

Gail Lynn Meyer, Museum Manager
gmeyer@fwb.org
(850) 833-9595

Patricia Gould, Library Director
pgould@fwb.org
(850) 833-9594

Janice Rogers, Cemetery Supervisor
jrogers@fwb.org
(850) 833-9618