Staff Contacts

Staff Contacts

Brandy Ferris, CPA, CGFM – Finance Director
(850) 833-9512
bferris@fwb.org

Carole Jones, Executive Assistant
(850) 833-9504
cjones@fwb.org

Carol Godwin, Budget & Grants Analyst
(850) 833-9514
cgodwin@fwb.org

Marcus Schumacher, Accounting Coordinator
(850) 833-9515
mschumacher@fwb.org

Peni Durham, Utility Billing Supervisor
(850) 833-9624
pdurham@fwb.org

Kristi Blatz, Accounts Payable
(850) 833-9516
kblatz@fwb.org