Staff Contacts

Staff Contacts

Address:
City Hall Annex
105 Miracle Strip Pkwy. SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Tim Bolduc
Public Works Director
tbolduc@fwb.org
(850) 833-9599

Abigail Santiago
Administrative Assistant
asantiago@fwb.org
(850) 833-9607

Chris Frassetti
Development Services Manager
cfrassetti@fwb.org
(850) 833-9604

Daniel Payne
Utilities Director
dpayne@fwb.org
(850) 833-9615

Barry Henderson
Chief Building Official
bhenderson@fwb.org
(850) 833-9600

Jessica McGowin
Permit Technician
jmcgowin@fwb.org
(850) 833-9605

Josh Stevens
Combination Plans Examiner
jstevens@fwb.org
(850) 833-9616

Deneen Johnson
Building Inspector
djohnson@fwb.org
(850) 833-9503

Ed Moore
Code Inspector
emoore@fwb.org
(850) 833-9935

Bert Rhodes
Code Inspector
brhodes@fwb.org
(850) 833-9601

Jennifer Ballard
Planner II
jballard@fwb.org
(850) 833-9697

Ayumi Byrd
Planner I
abyrd@fwb.org
(850) 833-9598

Tara Rogers
Planning Specialist
trogers@fwb.org
(850) 833-9927