Staff Contacts

Staff Contacts

Address:
City Hall Annex
105 Miracle Strip Pkwy. SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Tim Bolduc
Engineering & Utility Services Director
tbolduc@fwb.org
(850) 833-9599

Lisa Lethcoe
Administrative Assistant
llethcoe@fwb.org
(850) 833-9607

Chris Frassetti
Development Services Manager
cfrassetti@fwb.org
(850) 833-9604

Daniel Payne
City Engineer
dpayne@fwb.org
(850) 833-9615

Barry Henderson
Chief Building Official
bhenderson@fwb.org
(850) 833-9600

Jessica McGowin
Permit Technician
jmcgowin@fwb.org
(850) 833-9605

Josh Stevens
Building Inspector
jstevens@fwb.org
(850) 833-9616

Vacant
Building Inspector
(850) 833-9503

Ed Moore
Code Inspector
emoore@fwb.org
(850) 833-9935

Bert Rhodes
Code Inspector
brhodes@fwb.org
(850) 833-9601

Vacant
Planner II
(850) 833-9697

Crista Shepheard
Planner I
cshepheard@fwb.org
(850) 833-9598

Tara Rogers
Planning Specialist
trogers@fwb.org
(850) 833-9927