FWB Swears in New Mayor and Council Members

On April 1, 2017, the City of Fort Walton Beach swore in Mayor Dick Rynearson, re-elected Councilwoman Amy Jamieson, and first-time Councilmen Nic Allegretto and David Schmidt for their four-year terms at the helm of the City.

Mayor Dick Rynearson continues his leadership role at the City having served two previous terms on the Fort Walton Beach City Council.